STORE LOCATOR

A family firm founded in 1919

Book an appointment

Select a store below to book your appointment

Moorhouse Opticians

Castleford

103 Carlton Street,
Castleford
WF10 1DX

Tel: 01977 552 312

castleford@moorhouseopticians.co.uk

Select Store

Featherstone

19/21 Station Lane,
Featherstone
WF7 5BE

Tel: 01977 791 714

featherstone@moorhouseopticians.co.uk

Select Store

Hemsworth

4 Highfield Rd,
Hemsworth, Pontefract,
WF9 4DP

Tel: 01977 611 744

hemsworth@moorhouseopticians.co.uk

Select Store

Normanton

32 High Street,
Normanton
WF6 2AB

Tel: 01924 893 202

normanton@moorhouseopticians.co.uk

Select Store

Pontefract

51 Ropergate,
Pontefract
WF8 1JY

Tel: 01977 703 307

pontefract@moorhouseopticians.co.uk

Select Store

Sherburn

5 Finkle Hill,
Sherburn In Elmet, Leeds,
LS25 6EB

Tel: 01977 683 166

sherburn@moorhouseopticians.co.uk

Select Store

Tadcaster

13 Westgate,
Tadcaster
LS24 9JB

Tel: 01937 832 257

tadcaster@moorhouseopticians.co.uk

Select Store